Master Racing Tipster

The Consistent Racing Tipster

Averaging £133.21 Profit Every Month

Who is Master Racing Tipster?

Everything You Need to Know about Master Racing Tipster

It’s no easy task becoming the number one tipster on “Honest Betting Reviews” but that’s exactly what Lee, the pro horse racing tipster behind the Master Racing Tipster service, has achieved thanks to his combination of consistency and profitability which members have been enjoying since April 2014.

Around 5pm every evening, Lee sends out his tips along with a full write up explaining why each selection has been chosen. Lee doesn’t just randomly pick his selections but spends hours analysing the races and shares this analysis with you.

Key Facts About Master Racing Tipster

5.40

Average Odds

6pm to 8pm

Time of Tips

40 to 50

Tips Per Month

100pts

Starting Bank

View Your Subscription Options

Your First 10 Days are Only £1

£6,926.90

Profit Since Apr 2014

£133.21

Average Monthly Profit

100pts

Starting Bank

29.27%

Strike Rate

26.53%

Return on Investment

692.69%

Bank Growth

Stats Based on £10 Stakes

The Full Stats and Results

Every Winner and Loser Since Apr 2014

An average monthly profit of £133.21 is what the Master Racing Tipster service has been achieving with his incredibly profitable horse racing tips since launching the service back in April 2014.

Stop Missing Out! Join Master Racing Tipster Today

Never Worry About Missing a Winning
Selection Again

So you can get your bets placed as soon as Master Racing Tipster announces his selections, we make it incredibly easy to access your tips. Tips can be accessed via email, the exclusive members area and through our iOS and Android apps.

google store betting godsiOS app betting gods

From £0 to £6,926.90 Since Apr 2014

With the 100pt Starting Bank Growing 692.69%

Become a Member Here

Just £1 for the First 10 Days!

Master Racing Tipster Reviews

What Independent Reviews are Saying About Master Racing Tipster

"Master Racing Tipster remains undoubtedly one of the best horse racing tipsters out there and well worthy of a continued 5-star rating. If you haven’t added this to your portfolio then we suggest doing so as soon as you can."

Review Period: 20 Months Profit During Review: £3,610.00

"There’s not much left to say on this one other than report this service seems to do exactly what it says on the tin: perform consistently and profitably."

Review Period: 2 Months Profit During Review: £370.10

"It has been a successful 60 days for MRT amassing an excellent profit of £632.13 from 94 selections which gives a ROI of 54.49%. This service comes from the excellent Betting Gods portfolio so I have to give it a big thumbs up."

Review Period: 60 Days Profit During Review: £623.13

Reviews from Real Members

A Handful of Reviews from the Tipsters Review Platform

Excellent tipster very rare to have a losing month, certainly a good investment and so much better than a savings account.

Geoff

Great tipping from Master Racing Tipster, I am 374 points up since joining about 2 years ago. Highly recommend this service.

John


Definitely recommend with a view to a long term subscription. Money well spent.

Naz

Regular profits, sensible tipping, reliable tipster over the long term.

Alan H

Get Started

Just £1 for the First 10 Days!

6 Reasons to Join Master Racing Tipster

Besides the £6,926.90 Profit

1

Profitable Betting Tips

Tips from Master Racing Tipster have averaged £133.21 per month since Apr 2014 with £10 bets

2

Easy to Follow Tips

Selections are easy to access and follow via email, our mobile app and the exclusive members area

3

Regular Winning Tips

Thanks to a 29.27% strike rate, it doesn't take long for Master Racing Tipster to find another winner!

4

Accessible Support

We're here 7 days a week to answer any questions and solve any issues you may have

5

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If you're not happy with the service in your first 30 days then just ask for your money back

6

Safety of a Big Network

Master Racing Tipster is part of the Betting Gods network and we've been around since 2014

Grab Your First 10 Days for Only £1!

Select How Often You'd Like to Pay Below

Monthly

12 Payments Per Year

£60 Per Month

JOIN HERE FOR £1

Then £60 Per Month

Quarterly

4 Payments Per Year

£140 Per Quarter

JOIN HERE FOR £1

Then £140 Every 3 Months

Save £270 Every Year

Annually

1 Payment Per Year

£450 Per Year

JOIN HERE FOR £1

Then £450 Per Year

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If you're not completely satisfied in your first 30 days then just let us know and we'll give you all your money back. No questions asked!

It's 100% Risk-Free!

Frequently Asked Questions

What Starting Bank is Required?

When it comes to following Master Racing Tipster, it is recommended that you use a starting bank of 100pts to cover any losing runs.

When are the Selections Sent?

Selections are sent Monday to Sunday from 6pm to 8pm and are available via email, on the members area and on the Betting Gods mobile apps which provide instant notifications.

How Many Selections are Sent?

As a member of Master Racing Tipster you will receive an average of 40 to 50 selections every month. This figure is based on the past results we have since Apr 2014.

Can I Cancel at Anytime?

We are happy to cancel your subscription to Master Racing Tipster at any point during your membership whether that's day 1 or day 101. You just need to drop us an email!

Can I Trust Betting Gods?

We're a registered company who are completely open with our results. If you're not convinced, come and visit us at our head offices in Malta!

What Type of Bets are Provided?

Master Racing Tipster provides its members with mostly win bets with the occasional each way tip on horse racing.

How are Selections Sent?

We know how frustrating it is to miss out on a tipster's selections. That's why you can access your selections via email, via our members area and via our iOS and Android mobile apps.

What Stakes are Used for the Stats?

All of the stats on this page are based on £10 per point. Remember, it's always a good idea to consider the ROI of a service as well, in this case, 26.53%.

I'm Not Happy - Can I Get a Refund?

If you're not happy with the Master Racing Tipster service within your first 30 days for any reason then you're entitled to a full money back refund, no questions asked!

I Have More Questions, Can I Speak to Someone?

If you find yourself with further questions about the Master Racing Tipster service, then feel free to email us or use the live chat in the bottom left.

Ready to Profit with Master Racing Tipster?

Select How Often You'd Like to Pay Below

Monthly

12 Payments Per Year

£60 Per Month

JOIN HERE FOR £1

Then £60 Per Month

Quarterly

4 Payments Per Year

£140 Per Quarter

JOIN HERE FOR £1

Then £140 Every 3 Months

Save £270 Every Year

Annually

1 Payment Per Year

£450 Per Year

JOIN HERE FOR £1

Then £450 Per Year

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

If you're not completely satisfied in your first 30 days then just let us know and we'll give you all your money back. No questions asked!

It's 100% Risk-Free!

Please Note: Your credit card statement will show a charge by ClickBank or CLKBANK*COM as opposed to a charge directly related to Betting Gods or the service you have joined.

At Betting Gods, we have a full 30 day money back guarantee in place. Should you be unhappy with the service you have joined then you will be entitled to a no-questions-asked full refund.

ClickBank is the retailer of products on this site. CLICKBANK® is a registered trademark of Click Sales Inc., a Delaware corporation located at 1444 S. Entertainment Ave., Suite 410 Boise, ID 83709, USA and used by permission. ClickBank's role as retailer does not constitute an endorsement, approval or review of these products or any claim, statement or opinion used in promotion of these products.